V8Thunder Online



Track
Race Results:
P# DriverGap
196 Carsten Theile104m16.587s
247 Kelvin Mace+0.179s
314 Chris Hill+0.278s
453 Dom Tranquille+1.433s
526 Fabian Casula+1.717s
64 Ruben Hornacek+1.891s
791 Alex Pab+2.715s
800 Yosh Hughes+3.215s
98 Ian Smythe+3.606s
1068 Sanjin Haler-3 Laps
1121 Pavel Zherebtsov-114 Laps

Full Results
Track
Standings after Race 9:
P# DriverGap
196 Carsten Theile1617
247 Kelvin Mace-167
368 Sanjin Haler-190
48 Ian Smythe-196
514 Chris Hill-202
626 Fabian Casula-231
74 Ruben Hornacek-350
821 Pavel Zherebtsov-373
991 Alex Pab-404
1000 Yosh Hughes-415
1153 Dom Tranquille-532
1262 Stanislav Pavlov-1207

Full Standings
Track
Standings after Race 9:
P# DriverGap
196 Carsten Theile187
28 Ian Smythe-62
347 Kelvin Mace-64
468 Sanjin Haler-72
514 Chris Hill-74
626 Fabian Casula-109
74 Ruben Hornacek-112
821 Pavel Zherebtsov-126
953 Dom Tranquille-133
1000 Yosh Hughes-138
1191 Alex Pab-140
1262 Stanislav Pavlov-171

Full Standings

Next Race:

 
SeriesTrophy
TrackTalladega V8 Rev3
Date01 May 2019
Laps94



1788377 laps raced by 391 drivers in 1514 official events since 2003.


Spring 2019 MENCup Series - Schedule
DateTrackLaps
Thursday 21st February 2019Daytona International Speedway100
Thursday 28th February 2019Atlanta Motor Speedway163
Wednesday 6th March 2019Las Vegas Motor Speedway134
Wednesday 13th March 2019ISM Raceway156
Wednesday 20th March 2019Auto Club Speedway100
Wednesday 27th March 2019Martinsville Speedway250
Wednesday 3rd April 2019Texas Motor Speedway134
Wednesday 10th April 2019Bristol Motor Speedway250
Wednesday 17th April 2019Richmond International Raceway200
Wednesday 24th April 2019Off Week  
Wednesday 1st May 2019Talladega Super Speedway94
Wednesday 8th May 2019Dover International Speedway200
Wednesday 15th May 2019Kansas Speedway134
Wednesday 22nd May 2019Charlotte Motor Speedway200
Spring 2019 MENCup Series - Schedule
DateTrackLaps
Thursday 21st February 2019Daytona International Speedway100
Thursday 28th February 2019Atlanta Motor Speedway163
Wednesday 6th March 2019Las Vegas Motor Speedway134
Wednesday 13th March 2019ISM Raceway156
Wednesday 20th March 2019Auto Club Speedway100
Wednesday 27th March 2019Martinsville Speedway250
Wednesday 3rd April 2019Texas Motor Speedway134
Wednesday 10th April 2019Bristol Motor Speedway250
Wednesday 17th April 2019Richmond International Raceway200
Wednesday 24th April 2019Off Week  
Wednesday 1st May 2019Talladega Super Speedway94
Wednesday 8th May 2019Dover International Speedway200
Wednesday 15th May 2019Kansas Speedway134
Wednesday 22nd May 2019Charlotte Motor Speedway200