V8Thunder Online


Summer 2021 Series Legends : LITES   INTERS   TROPHY )
28th May 2021Circuit of the Americas9/14
31st May 2021Circuit of the Americas20
2nd June 2021Circuit of the Americas28
4th June 2021Michigan International Speedway30/50
7th June 2021Michigan International Speedway80
9th June 2021Charlotte Motor Speedway201
11th June 2021Sonoma Raceway15/30
14th June 2021Sonoma Raceway40
16th June 2021Sonoma Raceway55
19th June 2021Mallory Park30/50
21st June 2021Mallory Park100
23rd June 2021Nashville Superspeedway150
25th June 2021Pocono Raceway20/40
28th June 2021Pocono Raceway50
30th June 2021Pocono Raceway (R1)65
2nd July 2021Twin Ring Motegi30/60
5th July 2021Twin Ring Motegi100
7th July 2021Road America31
9th July 2021Atlanta34/49
12th July 2021Atlanta98
14th July 2021Atlanta130
16th July 2021Texas World Speedway40/50
19th July 2021Texas World Speedway100
21st July 2021New Hampshire201
23rd July 2021Pocono Raceway (R2)20/40
26th July 2021Pocono Raceway (R2)50
28th July 2021Pocono Raceway (R2)70
30th July 2021Nashville Superspeedway38/57
2nd August 2021Nashville Superspeedway113
4th August 2021Watkins Glen45
6th August 2021IndianapolisTBA
9th August 2021IndianapolisTBA
11th August 2021IndianapolisTBA
13th August 2021Birmingham City Superprix10/20
16th August 2021Birmingham City Superprix40
18th August 2021Michigan184
20th August 2021Daytona30/30
23rd August 2021Daytona60
25th August 2021Daytona90